Monday, August 8, 2011

Which middle nane do you like best with this name an which spelling?

philipa juliet would be my choice. but, pippa juliet is cute,too! I know I said in an earlier post that I didn't like Pippa.BUT, it's growing on me! Besides, Pippa Juliet Hazel sounds/looks different than just Pippa.Looking at it as a whole name makes a difference.Blessings!

No comments:

Post a Comment