Saturday, August 13, 2011
Im I stupid? Seriously /: Please Help?
Okay, I have my ex bf's watch and it was pretty expansive. Ive been having it for about 2 months already. Hes called me and asked me if he can come pick it up but I always say Im not home. The only reason why I dont want to give it to him is bcuz when I lend him my ipod it took me a month to get it back and he was telling me he sold it. I had to beg him to give it back. Hes my only ex bf that always keeps coming back. But i recently found out he has a gf. I was so pissed and that he was messing around with the uglyyyyy as girl. So now he discusses me.But a part of me still has feelings for me. I actually think im really stupid bcuz hes such a SLUT and everyone knows that & yet alot of girls mess around with him. I wanna give him back his watch and never talk to him again bcuz I dont want to be another one girl. But then I dont want to. I dont know what to do bcuz hes been with so MANY girls and yet Im still there for him /: I guess bcuz hes the only guy ive ever done things. Im still a virgin and hes been trying to convince me to loose it to him. I was super close to do it but the only thing that stopped me was that hes been spreading rumors that he had with me. So when people would ask me I would be like wtf NO! And you know what idc if you believe me or not and theyll believe me. And if I would of lost it to him, I still could of lied ans say i didnt but deep inside Id know i did. And i would HATE that feeling. Cause I love the feeling when I say Im still a virgin and boys get SUPER shock. What do I do? I need advice /:
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment