Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Im getting so depressed...........overthinki… help :( pic?
look at my other questions about this guy (you don't have to answer those if you don't want 2 but hey, 2 free points and a possible 10) i keep chaning my mind on askin him to sadies because i fear rejection and want to be perfect(weird) i am majorly lacking in confidence from this. i don't think im good enough for him cuz i feel like im too shy for him cuz he always talks to me first and lately hasn't been talking to me much. i no my personality towards him isn't that great so i need to work on that any tips?? and the other majorly important part i feel like im not pretty enough for him sooo do you think i am? : a href="http://www.teenspot.com/profiles/aprettymistake7/" rel="nofollow"http://www.teenspot.com/profiles/apretty…/a (hit view more pictures) because my photobucket isn't working......heres more info on the guy: a href="http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AlPEL40D8bzR0IT.SCvTJTXsy6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20090213183053AAvpHgf"http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;…/a a href="http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AhLnKIZupSlDgq2rSNrcySvty6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20090120184842AAkubMz"http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;…/a a href="http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=Aj.mcEmPBqCtl_INEo2lNXnsy6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20090212184237AACbJ0i"http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;…/a thanks please don't make me feel worse because ive been struggling with a lot and its gettin bad..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment