Thursday, August 11, 2011

Atlante Vs. America, what are your thoughts?

aw man; i can't believe they tied. They scored on us in like 10 min. :( Oh well can't win them all. I was proud of Marquez. Again, he scored with a header; very nice! I was mad that they didn't air it live, but i mean it's better than not showing it at all. Next time bro

No comments:

Post a Comment