Melodee Mcgue
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Is South Philly a dangerous part of Philadelphia?
I lived in South Philly for 19 years now and never had any dangerous life threatening encounters. Some people can be rude & such but what city doesn't have people like that? Majority of South Philly is nice, some areas are great, some are okay. If you had to chose an area in Philly I would suggest South since there seems to be a lot more variety. Or Northeast Philly which is a really great area. West & North I would avoid.
LPGA coverage??? what are they thinking???
all i saw was Michelle Wie i am sorry didnt she come darn near last???? Way to go Paula nice win even if you didnt make it on TV
Which mos or rate would allow me to hang around iraqis?
i have a feeling its probably infantry, but im not sure. If my question was unclear i just mean that something i would want to do be it in teh Army or Marines is to actaully get a chance to talk to the locals, who knows maybe even get to know some of them, and i was just wondering which MOS(s) would allow me to do that, either on or off the job.
WWE has announced that some ecw people will be appearing in augusta, ga.?
well they will be there and will be there for a tour im guessing. I think they will be there for more than 1 hour. any way im not sure so check around for more info.
Does anybody else think that uggs and crocks are really ugly and unattractive?
I really dislike them. They look really ugly to me. Anyone else out there who also thins they are ugly because I'm the only person I know who finds them unattractive. God bless u all for the answers and plz no bad comments :)
Why do most people attack Catholics?
I'm catholic and I don't do what most people claim:for example I don't "worship" Mary(I HONOR her,not worship),I don't worship the pope,I don't believe in confession(telling a human your sins),I don't bow down to any image,etc. You rarely see Catholics on Yahoo answers attacking protestants or any other christian related group! (I wasn't attacking them,for those people who look for mistakes). It gets annoying ,you literally see people attack Catholicism and saying it is going to send you to "you know where". If i see something suspicious, THEN I would question,but since they(the catholic church) can't make me do anything they say,I can just not listen to them.some Catholics are like me you know. I LOVE JESUS MORE THAN MARY,TO DOES WHO STILL QUESTION ME.
Are there any good people in this world ?
who are faithful? honest? truthfull? not a girl who people think she easy ? who wont a break a guys heart? i just got my heart broken n i have been with dat girl 4 4years i just want2 kno if there is any good girl out there who wont do any of dat against me or anybody who dont deserve2 b n pain n heartache
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)